Capcom Holding Mega Man 30th Anniversary Stream On December 4

Capcom will be holding a livestream on Twitch celebrating Mega Man's 30th anniversary on December 4, promising that you won't want to miss it.

Back in December, Mega Man Legacy Collection 2 producer Kazuhiro Tsuchiya said to look forward to December for Mega Man news. "I want to say Capcom has not forgotten about Rockman," Tsuchiya said.

While there is no indication what, if anything, Capcom has to reveal during the livestream, but there were a few hints inside Mega Man Legacy Collection 2 that indicated there may be something up Capcom's sleeves for the Blue Bomber.

The livestream will be on Capcom's CapcomUnity Twitch channel on December 4, 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET/7:00 PM GMT.

 

Our Take
Hopefully Capcom has a new announcement or two, especially with so many developers successfully reviving IPs we once thought were dead. Though, if they do revive it, ideally they do it in a way that pleases fans.

www.GameInformer.com – The Feed

Play
Slider