Amazon Prime Day returns with longer sales and even more deals

What started as a one-time event for Amazon’s 20th anniversary is now an annual tradition. Amazon just announced that Prime Day is back for its third trip around the Internet.

The deals begin at 6 PM Pacific / 9 PM Eastern on Monday, July 10, 2017 and last for thirty hours until 2:59 AM EST on Wednesday, July 12. On the west coast, the end time is 11:59 PM Pacific on Tuesday, July 11.

Amazon is promising more than 100,000 deals across the company’s U.S. and international sites for Prime members. The retailer says there will be new deals almost every five minutes during the sales period.

To read this article in full or to leave a comment, please click here

Macworld

Play
Slider