Call Of Duty: WW2 Special Edition Leaked, Includes Season Pass

Because every detail of this year’s Call of Duty apparently has to be leaked before it’s officially announced, we’ve now learned the reported details of Call of Duty: WWII‘s special edition.

It’s dubbed the Pro Edition, according to marketing materials from GameStop shared on Twitter by user Bernie Highroller (via Charlie Intel). The image shows that this version comes with the game itself, a steelbook case, and a season pass–our first confirmation that WWII will have one, as expected.

It also prominently advertises that the previously leaked beta will be available on PS4 first. Preordering the game guarantees you beta access.

Activision confirmed Call of Duty: WWII last week, but so far, it’s only officially shared a name and an image. Additional details have since been revealed through leaks, including low-res, in-game screenshots, a November release date, and the existence of a co-op mode. A reveal livestream is scheduled for tomorrow, April 26, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST where we’ll learn more official details.

GameSpot News

Play
Slider