New Free Uncharted 4 DLC To Be Revealed This Week

Naughty Dog will share the first details about Uncharted 4‘s next batch of multiplayer DLC this coming Wednesday, March 15.

Noting that the DLC update is “nearly here,” the developer today announced a livestream for Wednesday. During the 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/6 PM GMT broadcast on Twitch, it will “showcase all of the new content, including new weapons, vanity items, and more.”

No Caption Provided

No further specifics were shared about what to expect in terms of content. It doesn’t sound as if there will be anything as substantial in this update as the previously released co-op mode.

That more updates are still on the way is no surprise, as Naughty Dog outlined a full year of free post-launch support in a DLC roadmap prior to Uncharted 4’s release. We’re nearing the end of what it announced at the time, and it’s unclear what we’ll see–if anything–after the release of the Spring update.

GameSpot News

Play
Slider